St. Gregor M Zuiko Digital 17mm F1 8 Review

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm F1.8 User Reviews Digital

M.Zuiko Digital 45mm F1.8 Objectifs PEN & OM-D -

m zuiko digital 17mm f1 8 review

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm F1.8 User Reviews Digital. M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 17mm F1.8 High-performance wide-angle lens. Outstanding image quality in a lightweight and extremely compact form: the M.Zuiko Digital 17mm (34mm*) lens brings along a large, ultra-bright F1.8 aperture for tripod-free shooting in low-light conditions as well as the unique Fast Focus Clutch mechanism.With this lens's advanced Movie & Stills Compatible (MSC) autofocusing and, 09/07/2017 · Olympus 17 mm 1.8 video test with my Lumix GX80. Only downside for video is the loud autofocus during filming. Otherwise really nice for filming, nice bokeh.

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17 mm f/1.8 review Build quality

Olympus M. Zuiko Digital 17 mm f/18 test prix et. 31/01/2018 · The diagram above shows the positions of the exotic elements in the optical design of the M.Zuiko Digital ED 17mm f/1.2 PRO lens.(Source: Olympus.). Together, the exotic elements are designed to control chromatic and spherical aberrations for improved clarity, reduced colour fringing, and enhanced sharpness., 18/09/2012 · SLRgear Review March 20, 2013 by Andrew Alexander. The Olympus 17mm ƒ/1.8 m.Zuiko Digital was released in Decmeber 2012. The lens is designed to ….

Amazon.com Customer reviews Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm

m zuiko digital 17mm f1 8 review

Review Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm f/1.8 Admiring Light. First Impressions. The 34-40mm equivalent focal length range is already pretty well served for the Micro Four Thirds system - with users being able to choose between Panasonic's Lumix G 20mm F1.7 ASPH, the Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm F2.8 and Sigma 19mm F2.8 EX DN, depending on exactly how much they want to spend.Each has its advantages and disadvantages, but it's not immediately obvious that …, 31/01/2018 · The diagram above shows the positions of the exotic elements in the optical design of the M.Zuiko Digital ED 17mm f/1.2 PRO lens.(Source: Olympus.). Together, the exotic elements are designed to control chromatic and spherical aberrations for improved clarity, reduced colour fringing, and enhanced sharpness..

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm 11.8 video test YouTube

m zuiko digital 17mm f1 8 review

Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm f/1.2 PRO vs M.Zuiko 17mm f/1.8 – The. The Micro Four Thirds system isn't short of lenses around the 17mm focal length - indeed Olympus has its own 17mm f1.8 - but what makes this PRO version different from the rest is its fast and bright f1.2 focal ratio, allowing you to shoot in lower light while also achieving shallower depth of field effects. Like the 25mm and 45mm f1.2 models https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-hans/%E5%BE%AE4/3%E7%B3%BB%E7%BB%9F M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm F1.8 Objectif Premium, incontournable. Avec une longueur focale de 25mm (50 mm *) et un angle de vue de 47°, cet objectif Premium est idéal pour un large éventail de photographie. Il offre les meilleures performances optiques, avec de sublimes effets bokeh à pleines ouvertures et d'impressionnantes fonctions de mise au.

m zuiko digital 17mm f1 8 review


I have the 17mm 2.8 but this tops it all, I don't have the Pany 20mm 1.7, but in all the reviews I read said that it was old, very very very slow and ugly finish, so I ended up leaning towards the 17mm f1,8 and am pleasantly surprised. I recommend it. Un gran lente 17mm f1.8 (35mm equivalente) es un muy buen lente para mi, es rápido, liviano M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 45mm F1.8 Magnifiques portraits avec profondeur de champs & arrière-plan flou. Élégant et d’un très bon rapport qualité/prix, ce performant objectif à focale fixe est idéal pour capturer des portraits avec un bel effet d’arrière-plan flou et des couleurs contrastées, grâce à …

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm 11.8 Review YouTube

m zuiko digital 17mm f1 8 review

Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8 Review Deepavali Festival of. 20/11/2012 · When it comes to mirrorless systems, the Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17 mm f/1.8 has already a lot of competition. In the very Micro 4/3 system you can compare it to the Panasonic 1.7/20, with a similar aperture and angle of view, and the Olympus 2.8/17 with …, 20/11/2012 · When it comes to mirrorless systems, the Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17 mm f/1.8 has already a lot of competition. In the very Micro 4/3 system you can compare it to the Panasonic 1.7/20, with a similar aperture and angle of view, and the Olympus 2.8/17 with ….

Olympus M Zuiko Digital 17mm f1.8 Cameralabs

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm f/1.8 Lens (Black. 19/03/2013 · Think of 35mm as a “Goldilocks” lens — not too wide and not too long, just right. Unfortunately, modern crop sensor cameras transform traditional 35mm into more of a telephoto lens and that’s not ideal for street shooting. The Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm f/1.8 …, 20/11/2012 · When it comes to mirrorless systems, the Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17 mm f/1.8 has already a lot of competition. In the very Micro 4/3 system you can compare it to the Panasonic 1.7/20, with a similar aperture and angle of view, and the Olympus 2.8/17 with ….

We’ve assessed the image quality using a Panasonic Lumix DMC GH-2 for this review, though we intend to make the measurement data available for the OMD- EM-5 and the GH-3 in the near future. Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 17mm f1.8 Vs Olympus M. Zuiko Digital ED 12mm f2.0 mounted on Panasonic GH2: Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm f/2.8 Lens at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Amazon.com Customer reviews Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm f/2.8

m zuiko digital 17mm f1 8 review

M.Zuiko Digital 17mm F1.8 OM-D & Pen Lenses - Olympus. In Part 1 of my review, I have brought the Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8 lens to street shooting at Brickfields and Petaling Street, Kuala Lumpur, testing how …, 18/09/2012 · SLRgear Review March 20, 2013 by Andrew Alexander. The Olympus 17mm ƒ/1.8 m.Zuiko Digital was released in Decmeber 2012. The lens is designed to ….

M.Zuiko Digital 17mm F1.8 Lens YouTube

m zuiko digital 17mm f1 8 review

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm F1.8 Digital Photography Review. 03/04/2013 · The Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm f1.8 is a fast wide-angle lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras. It's extremely sharp, and doesn't cost an arm and a leg. https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-hans/%E5%BE%AE4/3%E7%B3%BB%E7%BB%9F 09/06/2015 · Enter the premium-grade Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm f/1.8.If you’re an M43 shooter looking for a multi-purpose prime that happens to look and feel a lot ….

m zuiko digital 17mm f1 8 review


09/01/2013 · The M.Zuiko Digital 17mm f/1.8 lens shown without end caps and lens hood. (Source: Olympus.) Although not as compact as the pancake lens, the f/1.8 lens is relatively small and light for a prime lens, extending just 35.5 mm in front of the camera body and weighing only 120 grams. I have the 17mm 2.8 but this tops it all, I don't have the Pany 20mm 1.7, but in all the reviews I read said that it was old, very very very slow and ugly finish, so I ended up leaning towards the 17mm f1,8 and am pleasantly surprised. I recommend it. Un gran lente 17mm f1.8 (35mm equivalente) es un muy buen lente para mi, es rápido, liviano

View all posts in St. Gregor category