North Lancaster 2009 Pontiac G8 Gt Review

Review 2009 G8 GT a hell of a bargain The Fast Lane Car

Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT Sedan Review & Ratings Edmunds

2009 pontiac g8 gt review

2008 2009 Pontiac G8 GT GXP Parts. The 2009 Pontiac G8 is ranked #1 in 2009 Affordable Large Cars by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you!, More Review Flashback! Fun. 2009 Pontiac G8 Overview. The 2009 Pontiac G8 lineup gains a new model, the high-performance GXP. The G8 shares its basic design with large cars from GM’s Australian Holden subsidiary. In addition to the GXP, G8 is available in Base and GT trims. The Base offers a 256-hp 3.6-liter V6 while the GT has a 361-hp 6.0.

Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT Sedan Review & Ratings Edmunds

2009 Pontiac G8 GT MPG Review — mpgomatic.com. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2009 Pontiac G8 GT Sedan. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2009 G8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our, 2008 2009 Pontiac G8 GT GXP Performance Parts and Accessories..

13/04/2017 · 09 G8 GT 107k miles, 6.0 V8, heated leather seats, remote start and much more. Donny White Boucher Buick GMC 8156872655. Just like the G8 GT most people will mistake it for, the GXP is a tasteful (aside from the hood scoops) homage to BMW’s E46 M3—that lacks the visual punch of Chrysler’s large SRT sedans. For all the talk that tastefully reserved pre-Bangle BMWs were da bomb, the Pontiac G8 proves that subtle styling doesn’t attract buyers to a new model.

2008 2009 Pontiac G8 GT GXP Performance Parts and Accessories. Learn more about the 2009 Pontiac G8. See the 2009 Pontiac G8 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you.

Compare 2009 Pontiac G8 Sedan 4D GT expert reviews NADAguides. Introduction The Pontiac G8 is a modern muscle car, with rear-wheel drive and a snarly V8. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2009 Pontiac G8 GT . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2009 G8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our discussions

25/09/2018В В· The 2009 Pontiac G8 GT is a smooth and unsuspectingly enjoyable automobile. I went in with low expectations and was pleasantly made a fool in the end. As always, feedback is welcomed. I'm a Simple review of my G8. I don't mean to say ummm so often but I don't review cars for a living! Thanks for watching. Take a look at my channel for the

With that out of the way, I found the performance of the G8 to be excellent. The GT is equipped with a small-block 6.0-liter V8 that delivers an abundant 361 horsepower and 385 pound-feet of torque. 2009 Pontiac G8 GT Review If complaints about the unavailability of the modern-day GTO in Canada were any indication, shoppers here wanted a V8 powered rear-drive car from Pontiac.

Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2009 Pontiac G8 Base . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2009 G8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our discussions Pontiac; Sedan; Review 2009 G8 GT: a hell of a bargain for anyone who sacrificed their Corvette. By. Nathan Adlen - July 9, 2009 . Allow me throw some words, terms and numbers at you before you

01/06/2017В В· The Pontiac G8 sport sedan comes in two models for 2009: the G8 and G8 GT. The G8 comes with a 256-horsepower, 3.6L V6 with variable valve timing, while the G8 GT steps up to a 6.0L V8 making 361 horsepower and 385 lb-ft of torque. The V6 is paired with a five-speed automatic transmission and the V8 is mated to a six-speed automatic with manual The 2009 Pontiac G8 is a beauty to look at, a joy to drive, and an all around great car. The 3.6L V6 engine provides enough power to have fun, but not so much that you'll never use all of the power.

The 2009 Pontiac G8 is ranked #1 in 2009 Affordable Large Cars by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you! View all 188 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2009 Pontiac G8 on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2009 G8.

25/09/2018В В· The 2009 Pontiac G8 GT is a smooth and unsuspectingly enjoyable automobile. I went in with low expectations and was pleasantly made a fool in the end. As always, feedback is welcomed. I'm a Pontiac; Sedan; Review 2009 G8 GT: a hell of a bargain for anyone who sacrificed their Corvette. By. Nathan Adlen - July 9, 2009 . Allow me throw some words, terms and numbers at you before you

View all 188 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2009 Pontiac G8 on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2009 G8. 01/11/2013В В· This is a quick review of my 2009 Pontiac G8 V6 slash Holden Commodore.

Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base Review & Ratings Edmunds

2009 pontiac g8 gt review

MotorWeek Road Test 2009 Pontiac G8 GXP YouTube. 13/04/2017В В· 09 G8 GT 107k miles, 6.0 V8, heated leather seats, remote start and much more. Donny White Boucher Buick GMC 8156872655., 01/06/2017В В· The Pontiac G8 sport sedan comes in two models for 2009: the G8 and G8 GT. The G8 comes with a 256-horsepower, 3.6L V6 with variable valve timing, while the G8 GT steps up to a 6.0L V8 making 361 horsepower and 385 lb-ft of torque. The V6 is paired with a five-speed automatic transmission and the V8 is mated to a six-speed automatic with manual.

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Review Editor's Review Car Reviews. 01/11/2013 · This is a quick review of my 2009 Pontiac G8 V6 slash Holden Commodore., Just like the G8 GT most people will mistake it for, the GXP is a tasteful (aside from the hood scoops) homage to BMW’s E46 M3—that lacks the visual punch of Chrysler’s large SRT sedans. For all the talk that tastefully reserved pre-Bangle BMWs were da bomb, the Pontiac G8 proves that subtle styling doesn’t attract buyers to a new model..

2009 Pontiac G8 Specs Price MPG & Reviews Cars.com

2009 pontiac g8 gt review

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Review Best Car Reviews. The 2009 Pontiac G8 is a beauty to look at, a joy to drive, and an all around great car. The 3.6L V6 engine provides enough power to have fun, but not so much that you'll never use all of the power. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pontiac_Grand_Prix_2%2B2 The 2009 Pontiac G8 GXP is just the sort of four-door Corvette Americans have long prayed for, with sharp steering, fabulous response from the four-piston Brembo brakes, exceptionally balanced and.

2009 pontiac g8 gt review


Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2009 Pontiac G8 GT . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2009 G8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our discussions 2009 Pontiac G8 GT Review. Uploaded by czb1972 on June 6, 2014 at 7:59 pm . Like Share . Thanks! Share it with your friends! Simple review of my G8. I don’t mean to say ummm so often but I don’t review cars for a living! Thanks for watching. Take a look at my channel for the update… Related Posts. Rolls-Royce Phantom VIII Extended Wheelbase 2018 Real-life review Namaste friends, please

13/04/2017В В· 09 G8 GT 107k miles, 6.0 V8, heated leather seats, remote start and much more. Donny White Boucher Buick GMC 8156872655. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2009 Pontiac G8 Base . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2009 G8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our discussions

The 2009 Pontiac G8 is ranked #1 in 2009 Affordable Large Cars by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you! View all 18 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GXP on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2009 G8.

The G8 lives within a narrow price band, and the optional furbelows are few. Just $27,595 puts you into the base G8, with a 256-hp, 3.6-liter four-cam V-6 and the 5L40 five-speed automatic. The GT 13/04/2017В В· 09 G8 GT 107k miles, 6.0 V8, heated leather seats, remote start and much more. Donny White Boucher Buick GMC 8156872655.

13/04/2017В В· 09 G8 GT 107k miles, 6.0 V8, heated leather seats, remote start and much more. Donny White Boucher Buick GMC 8156872655. 25/09/2018В В· The 2009 Pontiac G8 GT is a smooth and unsuspectingly enjoyable automobile. I went in with low expectations and was pleasantly made a fool in the end. As always, feedback is welcomed. I'm a

13/04/2017В В· 09 G8 GT 107k miles, 6.0 V8, heated leather seats, remote start and much more. Donny White Boucher Buick GMC 8156872655. 01/11/2013В В· This is a quick review of my 2009 Pontiac G8 V6 slash Holden Commodore.

Compare 2009 Pontiac G8 Sedan 4D GT expert reviews NADAguides. Introduction The Pontiac G8 is a modern muscle car, with rear-wheel drive and a snarly V8. Read what our editors have to say as they review the new 2009 Pontiac G8 GT 6 speed automatic sport sedan at Automobile Magazine.

2009 Pontiac G8 Consumer Reviews Cars.com Page 2

2009 pontiac g8 gt review

2009 Pontiac G8 Overview - CarGurus. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2009 Pontiac G8 Base . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2009 G8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our discussions, 25/09/2018В В· The 2009 Pontiac G8 GT is a smooth and unsuspectingly enjoyable automobile. I went in with low expectations and was pleasantly made a fool in the end. As always, feedback is welcomed. I'm a.

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Review The Auto Channel

Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Consumer Reviews Page 5 Edmunds. Motor Trend reviews the 2009 Pontiac G8 where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. Find local 2009 Pontiac G8 prices online., Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2009 Pontiac G8. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos..

The 2009 Pontiac G8 is a full-size sedan that seats five. You can choose between three trim levels: G8, GT and GXP. A five-speed automatic transmission is standard. Higher trims have a six-speed automatic. A six-speed manual is optional for the GXP. The GXP model makes its premiere for the 2009 model year. In all models, last year’s oil and View all 18 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GXP on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2009 G8.

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Review. Uploaded by czb1972 on June 6, 2014 at 7:59 pm . Like Share . Thanks! Share it with your friends! Simple review of my G8. I don’t mean to say ummm so often but I don’t review cars for a living! Thanks for watching. Take a look at my channel for the update… Related Posts. Rolls-Royce Phantom VIII Extended Wheelbase 2018 Real-life review Namaste friends, please Compare 2009 Pontiac G8 Sedan 4D GT expert reviews NADAguides. Introduction The Pontiac G8 is a modern muscle car, with rear-wheel drive and a snarly V8.

In some ways, the Pontiac G8 is the most exotic vehicle within General Motors’ product portfolio. The sporty, mid-sized, four-door sedan is not only manufactured in Australia, it’s also rear Learn more about the 2009 Pontiac G8. See the 2009 Pontiac G8 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you.

I picked up a 2009 Pontiac G8, Let me tell you! This cars got the looks and power. I couldnt be more happy with buying this car.With just over 400rwhp the power and handling, along with the looks and comfort make this a great bang for your buck car. In some ways, the Pontiac G8 is the most exotic vehicle within General Motors’ product portfolio. The sporty, mid-sized, four-door sedan is not only manufactured in Australia, it’s also rear

There are 98 reviews for the 2009 Pontiac G8, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying. Page 2 There are 98 reviews for the 2009 Pontiac G8, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying. Page 2

06/04/2009 · 2009 Pontiac G8: See 43 user reviews, 517 photos and great deals for 2009 Pontiac G8. Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Find 272 used Pontiac G8 listings at CarGurus. Just like the G8 GT most people will mistake it for, the GXP is a tasteful (aside from the hood scoops) homage to BMW’s E46 M3—that lacks the visual punch of Chrysler’s large SRT sedans. For all the talk that tastefully reserved pre-Bangle BMWs were da bomb, the Pontiac G8 proves that subtle styling doesn’t attract buyers to a new model.

Pontiac has a history of performance cars, but it hadn’t had a serious performance sedan in recent years, until the debut of the G8 for 2008. Pontiac upped the ante for 2009 with the 415 Get the latest in-depth reviews, ratings, pricing and more for the 2009 Pontiac G8 from Consumer Reports.

The Pontiac G8 is a modern muscle car, with rear-wheel drive and a snarly V8. Under full-throttle acceleration, the new GXP model reminds us of a Corvette, pasting us into the back of the seat as a guttural roar comes from under the hood. In fact, the high-performance GXP is powered by a … 25/09/2018 · The 2009 Pontiac G8 GT is a smooth and unsuspectingly enjoyable automobile. I went in with low expectations and was pleasantly made a fool in the end. As always, feedback is welcomed. I'm a

Simple review of my G8. I don't mean to say ummm so often but I don't review cars for a living! Thanks for watching. Take a look at my channel for the 2008 2009 Pontiac G8 GT GXP Performance Parts and Accessories.

2009 Pontiac G8 Consumer Reviews Cars.com

2009 pontiac g8 gt review

Car Review 2009 Pontiac G8 Driving. Learn more about the 2009 Pontiac G8. See the 2009 Pontiac G8 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you., The G8 lives within a narrow price band, and the optional furbelows are few. Just $27,595 puts you into the base G8, with a 256-hp, 3.6-liter four-cam V-6 and the 5L40 five-speed automatic. The GT.

2009 Pontiac G8 Reviews by Owners autoTRADER.ca

2009 pontiac g8 gt review

2009 Pontiac G8 Overview - CarGurus. The 2009 Pontiac G8 is ranked #1 in 2009 Affordable Large Cars by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pontiac_Grand_Prix_2%2B2 13/04/2017В В· 09 G8 GT 107k miles, 6.0 V8, heated leather seats, remote start and much more. Donny White Boucher Buick GMC 8156872655..

2009 pontiac g8 gt review

  • Review 2009 Pontiac G8 GXP The Truth About Cars
  • 2009 Pontiac G8 Review CARFAX Vehicle Research
  • 2009 Pontiac G8 User Reviews - CarGurus
  • The 2009 Pontiac G8 GT Is One Stylish and Smooth Goodbye

  • The Pontiac G8 is a modern muscle car, with rear-wheel drive and a snarly V8. Under full-throttle acceleration, the new GXP model reminds us of a Corvette, pasting us into the back of the seat as a guttural roar comes from under the hood. In fact, the high-performance GXP is powered by a … Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2009 Pontiac G8 GT . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2009 G8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our discussions

    Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2009 Pontiac G8. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos. Learn more about the 2009 Pontiac G8. See the 2009 Pontiac G8 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you.

    Research the Used 2009 Pontiac G8 with our expert reviews and ratings. Edmunds also has Used Pontiac G8 pricing, MPG, specs, pictures, safety features, consumer reviews and more. Our comprehensive 2008 2009 Pontiac G8 GT GXP Performance Parts and Accessories.

    Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2009 Pontiac G8 GT Sedan. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2009 G8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our Get the latest in-depth reviews, ratings, pricing and more for the 2009 Pontiac G8 from Consumer Reports.

    View all posts in North Lancaster category