Aldreds Beach Kodak Max Versatility 400 Review

Kodak EasyShare Z950 Digital Photography Review

Kodak Max Versatility 400 color film 135 (35 mm) - CNET

kodak max versatility 400 review

Kodak 6034078 Kod 6034078 Max Versatility 400/36exp Carded. Free 2-day shipping. Buy Kodak 6034078 Kod 6034078 Max Versatility 400/36exp Carded Gc135-36c at Walmart.com Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. Please take a minute to review our, Kodak Tmax 100 – Film Review In the range of available medium speed black and white films Kodak Tmax 100 has to be among one of the best. It’s been around for a long time getting a reboot back in 2002, mostly with changes to packaging and processing times..

Film Review Kodak T-Max 100 — Film Foto Forever

Kodak GC/UltraMax 400 Color Negative Film 6034060 B&H. Oct 03, 2019В В· KODAK T-MAX 400 Professional Film is a continuous-tone panchromatic black-and-white negative film especially useful for photographing dimly lighted subjects or fast action, for extending flash distance range, and for photographing subjects that require good depth of field and fast shutter speeds with maximum image quality for the film speed., Nov 24, 2017В В· I promise, the next video will be back to regular programing! I posted this on my Instagram a while back and get a lot of questions about what camera and film I use so I listed it down below.

Kodak Max Versatility Plus 800 Print Film . is there EVER really a need for an 800-speed film? 400 is about as fast a film as anyone should ever need. NOTICE: If you buy a one-time disposable camera by Kodak, make sure it doesn't have 800 MAX in it. Most of them do, and if … New Camera, and Other Innovations Underscore Kodak's Commitment to the Film Category At the Photo Marketing Association's Annual Conference and

May 01, 2019 · Sony's a6400 is a near-universally capable camera, with a market-leading autofocus implementation at a surprisingly modest price. Find out all the details on … Jan 03, 2011 · I’ve finally had the chance to not just shoot but to see the results of Kodak’s new Portra 400 and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed with the result. I shoot 400 speed film almost exclusively when I’m out with my medium format gear, simply because I rarely work from a …

Aug 26, 2009 · T-MAX has great potential for zone system work, but is very demanding about precise processing, and rather demanding about exposure. The lastest T-MAX 400 (TMY-2) has grain as fine as T-MAX 100. The grain doesn't have character, and is very uniform. You can, of course, post-process T-MAX 400 to get the tonality of Tri-X, but not the grain In no particular order and all at ISO 400, I’ve seen boxes of Kodak Ultra, Kodak Ultra Gold, Kodak Gold Ultra, Kodak Max, Kodak Gold Max, and Kodak Max Versatility. There may be others that I’ve missed. Regardless, what we do know is they all date from 2007 onwards. Before that, from 1997, this film was known as Kodak Gold 400.

Kodak Max Versatility Plus 800 Print Film . is there EVER really a need for an 800-speed film? 400 is about as fast a film as anyone should ever need. NOTICE: If you buy a one-time disposable camera by Kodak, make sure it doesn't have 800 MAX in it. Most of them do, and if … That grain is a specific character of the film whereas Kodak T-Max 400 has less of that and it more specifically designed to have a cleaner look. But if you think that Kodak Tri-X 400 is so incredibly simple to use, you still may want to give T-Max 400 a shot. Mr. Mooney states that T …

Discuss: Kodak Max Versatility 400 color film - 135 (35 mm) - ISO 400 - 24 Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we KODAK MAX Versatility Film KODAK MAX Versatility Film lets you take your pictures to the next level. Its proprietary technology delivers the world’s most convenient 400-speed film, so you can capture more of your precious moments. Whether your subjects are still or moving fast, in sunlight or dim light, MAX Versatility Film gives you great

KODAK MAX 35mm Film - 400 Speed (8 Rolls 192 Exposures) 10/2004 NEW, SEALED $30.00 Lot Of 3 Kodak Ultramax 400 **Not Expired** Total 9 Rolls & 216 Exposure Poses. Jun 11, 2016В В· Kodak Gold Max 400 film offers maximum versatility for all cameras, including compact cameras. Get great results in a wide range of light conditions, indoors or out. This film works well for fast sports and even still-life photography while providing great flesh tones.

Kodak UltraMax 400 vs Fuji Superia 400 September 30, 2014 July 22, 2016 I have been shooting and scanning film on a regular basis for about a year now, so I thought that I would weigh in on the two most widely available cheap films, koduak ultramax 400 and fuji superia 400. Jun 11, 2016В В· Kodak Gold Max 400 film offers maximum versatility for all cameras, including compact cameras. Get great results in a wide range of light conditions, indoors or out. This film works well for fast sports and even still-life photography while providing great flesh tones.

Eastman Kodak Company today announced enhancements to its consumer and professional film portfolios. Delivering on primary consumer needs the enhanced KODAK MAX Versatility is now the world’s most versatile 400-speed film available and gives consumers better pictures in a wider variety of lighting conditions. Improved KODAK PROFESSIONAL PORTRA film is now better suited for digital scanning Jan 08, 2020 · TMZ (Kodak T-MAX P3200) is a T-grain emulsion from the T-MAX family of Kodak’s black and white films. The T-grain is a newer emulsion compared to Tri-X’s traditional grain. It has different shaped silver crystals that produce a sharper image with finer grain, especially with the slower speed versions, T-MAX 100 and 400.

Free 2-day shipping. Buy Kodak 6034078 Kod 6034078 Max Versatility 400/36exp Carded Gc135-36c at Walmart.com Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. Please take a minute to review our Lomography Homes lomaugustry Films Kodak MAX Versatility 400 Photos. Film: Kodak MAX Versatility 400 Trending Recent Popular Show Photos by Everyone. Languages. You're currently viewing this page in English. You can change your language preferences any time you like — just select your language from the dropdown list!

Oct 17, 2018 · In summary, the thing that I love most about Kodak T-MAX 400 is versatility. I was pleasantly surprised by the film’s resolution, and its ability to appear so smooth for certain shots, but also very gritty for more dramatic shots that I captured. If you’re not sure what you will be shooting on a trip, I would highly recommend considering Aug 15, 2018 · What is Kodak Ultramax 400. Ultramax 400 is Kodak’s do-it-all consumer-grade film. It’s a general-purpose, daylight-balanced, color negative film with a sensitivity of ISO 400 (27º). It offers fine grain, deep saturation, and wide exposure latitude, and all of these traits make it well-suited to enlarging, and for digitization through scanning.

That grain is a specific character of the film whereas Kodak T-Max 400 has less of that and it more specifically designed to have a cleaner look. But if you think that Kodak Tri-X 400 is so incredibly simple to use, you still may want to give T-Max 400 a shot. Mr. Mooney states that T … A fun fact to start this Kodak ColorPlus 200 review with. This was the first film I bought and shot after picking up my first couple of film cameras from a charity shop. 200, and 400 35mm Kodacolor VR films were replaced by Kodacolor Gold in 1987. Below the table is an image of the film boxes, featuring a familiar-looking yellow and red one

Review: Kodak T-Max 400 (120 and 35mm) by Chris Gampat. Kodak T-Max 400 doesn’t get all the love, love letters, and overall adoration that Kodak Tri-X 400 does simply because of the fact that a ton of the most iconic photos in the world were shot on Tri-X 400 vs T-Max 400. However, part of that has to do with the fact that Tri-X has been Jan 08, 2020 · TMZ (Kodak T-MAX P3200) is a T-grain emulsion from the T-MAX family of Kodak’s black and white films. The T-grain is a newer emulsion compared to Tri-X’s traditional grain. It has different shaped silver crystals that produce a sharper image with finer grain, especially with the slower speed versions, T-MAX 100 and 400.

Mar 15, 2017В В· The Kodak Ultramax 400 is one of the stars at souvenir and retail stores, cheap, all-purpose daylight color negative film with ISO 400/27В°. We can feel the amateur target all around the package with the stockphoto family pictures and the uses for the film, however, I love the vintage feeling of Kodak canisters with just the plain Kodak yellow. Kodak UltraMax 400 vs Fuji Superia 400 September 30, 2014 July 22, 2016 I have been shooting and scanning film on a regular basis for about a year now, so I thought that I would weigh in on the two most widely available cheap films, koduak ultramax 400 and fuji superia 400.

Buy Kodak Professional T-Max 400 Black and White Negative Film (35mm Roll Film, 36 Exposures) featuring Panchromatic B&W Negative Film, ISO 400/27° in Standard Process, Very Fine Grain, T-GRAIN Emulsion, High Sharpness and Edge Detail, Versatile Speed & Wide Exposure Latitude. Review Kodak T … Buy Kodak Professional T-Max 400 Black and White Negative Film (35mm Roll Film, 36 Exposures) featuring Panchromatic B&W Negative Film, ISO 400/27° in Standard Process, Very Fine Grain, T-GRAIN Emulsion, High Sharpness and Edge Detail, Versatile Speed & Wide Exposure Latitude. Review Kodak T …

KODAK KODAK Ultramax 400 ISO 135-24 Exp. 35mm Film 10

kodak max versatility 400 review

Kodak Professional T-Max 400 Black and White Negative Film. Kodak Max Versatility Plus 800 Print Film . is there EVER really a need for an 800-speed film? 400 is about as fast a film as anyone should ever need. NOTICE: If you buy a one-time disposable camera by Kodak, make sure it doesn't have 800 MAX in it. Most of them do, and if …, Jan 03, 2011 · I’ve finally had the chance to not just shoot but to see the results of Kodak’s new Portra 400 and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed with the result. I shoot 400 speed film almost exclusively when I’m out with my medium format gear, simply because I rarely work from a ….

Kodak Max Versatility 400 35mm Film 7 Rolls 192 Exp. for

kodak max versatility 400 review

Kodak ColorPlus 200 35mm Film Review My Favourite Lens. May 25, 2018В В· Kodak Ultramax 400 Overview: Kodak Ultramax 400, also known as Kodak Max 400, is a versatile consumer film for 35mm cameras with a decent amount of saturation and grain.Try rating at box speed, 400 ISO, for bold, bright colors without color casts. If overexposed, expect to see a yellow color cast, especially in skin tones. https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kodak_Retina Jun 11, 2016В В· Kodak Gold Max 400 film offers maximum versatility for all cameras, including compact cameras. Get great results in a wide range of light conditions, indoors or out. This film works well for fast sports and even still-life photography while providing great flesh tones..

kodak max versatility 400 review

  • Kodak HQ Maximum Versatility Single Use Camera Introduced
  • Kodak T-Max 400 35mm Versus the Competition В· Lomography
  • Kodak EasyShare Z950 Digital Photography Review

  • New Camera, and Other Innovations Underscore Kodak's Commitment to the Film Category At the Photo Marketing Association's Annual Conference and Oct 03, 2019В В· KODAK T-MAX 400 Professional Film is a continuous-tone panchromatic black-and-white negative film especially useful for photographing dimly lighted subjects or fast action, for extending flash distance range, and for photographing subjects that require good depth of field and fast shutter speeds with maximum image quality for the film speed.

    Oct 17, 2018 · In summary, the thing that I love most about Kodak T-MAX 400 is versatility. I was pleasantly surprised by the film’s resolution, and its ability to appear so smooth for certain shots, but also very gritty for more dramatic shots that I captured. If you’re not sure what you will be shooting on a trip, I would highly recommend considering Aug 15, 2018 · What is Kodak Ultramax 400. Ultramax 400 is Kodak’s do-it-all consumer-grade film. It’s a general-purpose, daylight-balanced, color negative film with a sensitivity of ISO 400 (27º). It offers fine grain, deep saturation, and wide exposure latitude, and all of these traits make it well-suited to enlarging, and for digitization through scanning.

    Jul 29, 2014В В· Film Review: Kodak T-Max 100 July 28, 2014 / Kirsten Ireland. Working, as I often do, with untested older cameras and toy cameras with unreliable shutter speeds, one of the things that I really appreciate about this film is its exposure forgiveness. Images that have been under, or over exposed, will generally still turn out well. Mar 15, 2017В В· The Kodak Ultramax 400 is one of the stars at souvenir and retail stores, cheap, all-purpose daylight color negative film with ISO 400/27В°. We can feel the amateur target all around the package with the stockphoto family pictures and the uses for the film, however, I love the vintage feeling of Kodak canisters with just the plain Kodak yellow.

    Review: Kodak T-Max 400 (120 and 35mm) by Chris Gampat. Kodak T-Max 400 doesn’t get all the love, love letters, and overall adoration that Kodak Tri-X 400 does simply because of the fact that a ton of the most iconic photos in the world were shot on Tri-X 400 vs T-Max 400. However, part of that has to do with the fact that Tri-X has been May 01, 2019 · Sony's a6400 is a near-universally capable camera, with a market-leading autofocus implementation at a surprisingly modest price. Find out all the details on …

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Kodak Max Versatility 400 35mm Film 7 Rolls 192 Exp. at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! May 10, 2017В В· KODAK T-MAX 400 Professional Film is a continuous-tone panchromatic black-and-white negative film especially useful for photographing dimly lighted subjects or fast action, for extending flash distance range, and for photographing subjects that require good depth of field and fast shutter speeds with maximum image quality for the film speed.

    Kodak T-Max 400 35mm Versus the Competition 1 4 Share Tweet. Back in May 2011 I reviewed Kodak T-Max 400 and praised its qualities with barely a bad word to say. I thought it would be interesting now to do a retrospective review and compare it to some other black … Buy Kodak Professional T-Max 400 Black and White Negative Film (35mm Roll Film, 36 Exposures) featuring Panchromatic B&W Negative Film, ISO 400/27° in Standard Process, Very Fine Grain, T-GRAIN Emulsion, High Sharpness and Edge Detail, Versatile Speed & Wide Exposure Latitude. Review Kodak T …

    New Camera, and Other Innovations Underscore Kodak's Commitment to the Film Category At the Photo Marketing Association's Annual Conference and That grain is a specific character of the film whereas Kodak T-Max 400 has less of that and it more specifically designed to have a cleaner look. But if you think that Kodak Tri-X 400 is so incredibly simple to use, you still may want to give T-Max 400 a shot. Mr. Mooney states that T …

    kodak max versatility 400 review

    Buy Kodak GC/UltraMax 400 Color Negative Film (35mm Roll Film, 36 Exposures) featuring Daylight-Balanced Color Negative Film, ISO 400/27В° in C-41 Process, Rich Saturation, Optimized Skin Tones, Fine Grain, Wide Exposure Latitude, Ideal for Scanning and Enlarging. Review Kodak Gold 400 Kodak UltraMax 400 vs Fuji Superia 400 September 30, 2014 July 22, 2016 I have been shooting and scanning film on a regular basis for about a year now, so I thought that I would weigh in on the two most widely available cheap films, koduak ultramax 400 and fuji superia 400.

    Review Kodak T-Max 400 (120 and 35mm) La Noir Image

    kodak max versatility 400 review

    Kodak 6034078 Kod 6034078 Max Versatility 400/36exp Carded. New Camera, and Other Innovations Underscore Kodak's Commitment to the Film Category At the Photo Marketing Association's Annual Conference and, Kodak Gold Max 400 Print Film . DESCRIPTION Maximum versatility for automatic 35 mm cameras. Ideal for compact cameras. Worlds best combination of accuracy, saturation, and sharpness for its speed. After looking at the very limited selection of film I decided on the Kodak Max 400. After the first day of shooting I took my film to Walmart.

    Kodak UltraMax 400 vs Fuji Superia 400 – AyLo

    Kodak T-Max 400 400TMY Black & White Film 35mm Size 36. Jan 03, 2011 · I’ve finally had the chance to not just shoot but to see the results of Kodak’s new Portra 400 and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed with the result. I shoot 400 speed film almost exclusively when I’m out with my medium format gear, simply because I rarely work from a …, Jul 29, 2014 · Film Review: Kodak T-Max 100 July 28, 2014 / Kirsten Ireland. Working, as I often do, with untested older cameras and toy cameras with unreliable shutter speeds, one of the things that I really appreciate about this film is its exposure forgiveness. Images that have been under, or over exposed, will generally still turn out well..

    Kodak Ultramax 400 ISO 135-24 Exp. 35mm Film - 10 Rolls [ 12/2021 ]. You can save more by bundling orders. Manufacturer warranty is always provided with all new and refurbished products. KODAK ULTRA MAX 400 Film is a worry-free, easy-to-use high speed film designed for snapshooters. Discuss: Kodak Max Versatility 400 color film - 135 (35 mm) - ISO 400 - 24 Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we

    Buy Kodak Professional T-Max 400 Black and White Negative Film (35mm Roll Film, 36 Exposures) featuring Panchromatic B&W Negative Film, ISO 400/27° in Standard Process, Very Fine Grain, T-GRAIN Emulsion, High Sharpness and Edge Detail, Versatile Speed & Wide Exposure Latitude. Review Kodak T … Nov 04, 2015 · Ad for Kodak film from the time just before it all started falling apart for them. Skip navigation Kodak Max Versatility Plus Film commercial (2002) Some Old Videos. Loading...

    Free 2-day shipping. Buy Kodak 6034078 Kod 6034078 Max Versatility 400/36exp Carded Gc135-36c at Walmart.com Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. Please take a minute to review our New Camera, and Other Innovations Underscore Kodak's Commitment to the Film Category At the Photo Marketing Association's Annual Conference and

    Review (mpn: 135-24-4h for sale) 135-24-4H 35mm Iso 400 Kodak Max Versatility Polyvalence Film Color Prints This item is in working condition, has no crack, chips and we try our best to describe it as can. Kodak MAX Versatility Plus Film 35mm One-Time-Use Disposable Camera (ISO-800) - 27 Exposures brings picture quality to a new level by combining the color quality, fine detail, and picture clarity of lower-speed films with the benefits of higher speed films. This film delivers extra sharpness and unsurpassed fine grain (among 800-speed films) for crisper, clearer pictures even when enlarged.

    Oct 17, 2018 · In summary, the thing that I love most about Kodak T-MAX 400 is versatility. I was pleasantly surprised by the film’s resolution, and its ability to appear so smooth for certain shots, but also very gritty for more dramatic shots that I captured. If you’re not sure what you will be shooting on a trip, I would highly recommend considering Kodak Max Versatility 400 - color film - 135 (35 mm) - ISO 800 - 36. About This Item. We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it. See our disclaimer Please take a minute to review our

    May 10, 2017В В· KODAK T-MAX 400 Professional Film is a continuous-tone panchromatic black-and-white negative film especially useful for photographing dimly lighted subjects or fast action, for extending flash distance range, and for photographing subjects that require good depth of field and fast shutter speeds with maximum image quality for the film speed. Aug 26, 2009В В· T-MAX has great potential for zone system work, but is very demanding about precise processing, and rather demanding about exposure. The lastest T-MAX 400 (TMY-2) has grain as fine as T-MAX 100. The grain doesn't have character, and is very uniform. You can, of course, post-process T-MAX 400 to get the tonality of Tri-X, but not the grain

    May 01, 2019 · Sony's a6400 is a near-universally capable camera, with a market-leading autofocus implementation at a surprisingly modest price. Find out all the details on … Aug 26, 2009 · T-MAX has great potential for zone system work, but is very demanding about precise processing, and rather demanding about exposure. The lastest T-MAX 400 (TMY-2) has grain as fine as T-MAX 100. The grain doesn't have character, and is very uniform. You can, of course, post-process T-MAX 400 to get the tonality of Tri-X, but not the grain

    0041771641566 Kodak Max Versatility Color Film Rolls Exp Sealed (60.6% similar) Sreturns we strive for positive customer service and a 100% feedback rating. This listing is for 1 Kodak 400 max versatility 35mm color film 4 rolls exp sealed item brand new and factory see … Kodak Max Versatility Plus 800 Print Film . is there EVER really a need for an 800-speed film? 400 is about as fast a film as anyone should ever need. NOTICE: If you buy a one-time disposable camera by Kodak, make sure it doesn't have 800 MAX in it. Most of them do, and if …

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Kodak Max Versatility 400 35mm Film 7 Rolls 192 Exp. at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Free 2-day shipping. Buy Kodak 6034078 Kod 6034078 Max Versatility 400/36exp Carded Gc135-36c at Walmart.com Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. Please take a minute to review our

    KODAK MAX Versatility Film KODAK MAX Versatility Film lets you take your pictures to the next level. Its proprietary technology delivers the world’s most convenient 400-speed film, so you can capture more of your precious moments. Whether your subjects are still or moving fast, in sunlight or dim light, MAX Versatility Film gives you great Kodak Max Versatility Plus 800 Print Film . is there EVER really a need for an 800-speed film? 400 is about as fast a film as anyone should ever need. NOTICE: If you buy a one-time disposable camera by Kodak, make sure it doesn't have 800 MAX in it. Most of them do, and if …

    Kodak Ultramax 400 ISO 135-24 Exp. 35mm Film - 10 Rolls [ 12/2021 ]. You can save more by bundling orders. Manufacturer warranty is always provided with all new and refurbished products. KODAK ULTRA MAX 400 Film is a worry-free, easy-to-use high speed film designed for snapshooters. Nov 24, 2017В В· I promise, the next video will be back to regular programing! I posted this on my Instagram a while back and get a lot of questions about what camera and film I use so I listed it down below

    Kodak Max Versatility 400 - color film - 135 (35 mm) - ISO 800 - 36. About This Item. We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it. See our disclaimer Please take a minute to review our New Camera, and Other Innovations Underscore Kodak's Commitment to the Film Category At the Photo Marketing Association's Annual Conference and

    Review: Kodak T-Max 400 (120 and 35mm) by Chris Gampat. Kodak T-Max 400 doesn’t get all the love, love letters, and overall adoration that Kodak Tri-X 400 does simply because of the fact that a ton of the most iconic photos in the world were shot on Tri-X 400 vs T-Max 400. However, part of that has to do with the fact that Tri-X has been In no particular order and all at ISO 400, I’ve seen boxes of Kodak Ultra, Kodak Ultra Gold, Kodak Gold Ultra, Kodak Max, Kodak Gold Max, and Kodak Max Versatility. There may be others that I’ve missed. Regardless, what we do know is they all date from 2007 onwards. Before that, from 1997, this film was known as Kodak Gold 400.

    May 25, 2018 · Kodak Ultramax 400 Overview: Kodak Ultramax 400, also known as Kodak Max 400, is a versatile consumer film for 35mm cameras with a decent amount of saturation and grain.Try rating at box speed, 400 ISO, for bold, bright colors without color casts. If overexposed, expect to see a yellow color cast, especially in skin tones. Eastman Kodak Company today announced enhancements to its consumer and professional film portfolios. Delivering on primary consumer needs the enhanced KODAK MAX Versatility is now the world’s most versatile 400-speed film available and gives consumers better pictures in a wider variety of lighting conditions. Improved KODAK PROFESSIONAL PORTRA film is now better suited for digital scanning

    Kodak T-Max 400 400TMY Black & White Film 35mm Size 4

    kodak max versatility 400 review

    Kodak Max Versatility Rolls Color Print Film 041771973551. May 25, 2018 · Kodak Ultramax 400 Overview: Kodak Ultramax 400, also known as Kodak Max 400, is a versatile consumer film for 35mm cameras with a decent amount of saturation and grain.Try rating at box speed, 400 ISO, for bold, bright colors without color casts. If overexposed, expect to see a yellow color cast, especially in skin tones., Oct 17, 2018 · In summary, the thing that I love most about Kodak T-MAX 400 is versatility. I was pleasantly surprised by the film’s resolution, and its ability to appear so smooth for certain shots, but also very gritty for more dramatic shots that I captured. If you’re not sure what you will be shooting on a trip, I would highly recommend considering.

    Kodak GC135-24-4H Gold Max 400 Speed 24 Exposure 35mm

    kodak max versatility 400 review

    Film review The magic of TMZ Kodak T-MAX P3200 EMULSIVE. Discuss: Kodak Max Versatility 400 color film - 135 (35 mm) - ISO 400 - 24 Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liste_des_films_photographiques Kodak UltraMax 400 vs Fuji Superia 400 September 30, 2014 July 22, 2016 I have been shooting and scanning film on a regular basis for about a year now, so I thought that I would weigh in on the two most widely available cheap films, koduak ultramax 400 and fuji superia 400..

    kodak max versatility 400 review


    Review: Kodak T-Max 400 (120 and 35mm) by Chris Gampat. Kodak T-Max 400 doesn’t get all the love, love letters, and overall adoration that Kodak Tri-X 400 does simply because of the fact that a ton of the most iconic photos in the world were shot on Tri-X 400 vs T-Max 400. However, part of that has to do with the fact that Tri-X has been KODAK PROFESSIONAL T-MAX 400 Film • F-4043 3 PROCESSING These starting-point recommendations are intended to produce negatives with a contrast appropriate for printing with a diffusion enlarger. To print negatives with a condenser enlarger, you may need to adjust the contrast by

    New Camera, and Other Innovations Underscore Kodak's Commitment to the Film Category At the Photo Marketing Association's Annual Conference and Kodak UltraMax 400 vs Fuji Superia 400 September 30, 2014 July 22, 2016 I have been shooting and scanning film on a regular basis for about a year now, so I thought that I would weigh in on the two most widely available cheap films, koduak ultramax 400 and fuji superia 400.

    KODAK PROFESSIONAL T-MAX 400 Film • F-4043 3 PROCESSING These starting-point recommendations are intended to produce negatives with a contrast appropriate for printing with a diffusion enlarger. To print negatives with a condenser enlarger, you may need to adjust the contrast by Kodak Gold Max 400 Print Film . DESCRIPTION Maximum versatility for automatic 35 mm cameras. Ideal for compact cameras. Worlds best combination of accuracy, saturation, and sharpness for its speed. After looking at the very limited selection of film I decided on the Kodak Max 400. After the first day of shooting I took my film to Walmart

    Review: Kodak T-Max 400 (120 and 35mm) by Chris Gampat. Kodak T-Max 400 doesn’t get all the love, love letters, and overall adoration that Kodak Tri-X 400 does simply because of the fact that a ton of the most iconic photos in the world were shot on Tri-X 400 vs T-Max 400. However, part of that has to do with the fact that Tri-X has been Kodak UltraMax 400 vs Fuji Superia 400 September 30, 2014 July 22, 2016 I have been shooting and scanning film on a regular basis for about a year now, so I thought that I would weigh in on the two most widely available cheap films, koduak ultramax 400 and fuji superia 400.

    Nov 04, 2015В В· Ad for Kodak film from the time just before it all started falling apart for them. Skip navigation Kodak Max Versatility Plus Film commercial (2002) Some Old Videos. Loading... Kodak Ultramax 400 ISO 135-24 Exp. 35mm Film - 10 Rolls [ 12/2021 ]. You can save more by bundling orders. Manufacturer warranty is always provided with all new and refurbished products. KODAK ULTRA MAX 400 Film is a worry-free, easy-to-use high speed film designed for snapshooters.

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Kodak Max Versatility 400 35mm Film 7 Rolls 192 Exp. at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Eastman Kodak Company today announced enhancements to its consumer and professional film portfolios. Delivering on primary consumer needs the enhanced KODAK MAX Versatility is now the world’s most versatile 400-speed film available and gives consumers better pictures in a wider variety of lighting conditions. Improved KODAK PROFESSIONAL PORTRA film is now better suited for digital scanning

    kodak max versatility 400 review

    Kodak Ultramax 400 ISO 135-24 Exp. 35mm Film - 10 Rolls [ 12/2021 ]. You can save more by bundling orders. Manufacturer warranty is always provided with all new and refurbished products. KODAK ULTRA MAX 400 Film is a worry-free, easy-to-use high speed film designed for snapshooters. Jun 11, 2016В В· Kodak Gold Max 400 film offers maximum versatility for all cameras, including compact cameras. Get great results in a wide range of light conditions, indoors or out. This film works well for fast sports and even still-life photography while providing great flesh tones.

    View all posts in Aldreds Beach category